Skip to content

Summer Headwraps

July 5, 2013

I love head wraps as a quick go to style when I don’t feel like wearing my hair out. Summer is also here, and that means time to break out the fabric and get to adorning my crown. There are so many ways to wrap, twist, bun, and hide the ends of the fabric, so never worry about getting it ‘just right’. Each time I wrap my hair, it looks different and that to me makes the experience authentic.

Happy summer!

tumblr_m0p13kEFML1r961bco1_400

wrap7

wrapp3

wrapp7

headwrap

headwrap2

lovehaeadscarg

tthlo

tumblr_mat8ub9nCn1rwzpqpo1_1280

tumblr_miuewjRjIx1qb07czo1_1280

tumblr_mjkboyH8AL1rkai5wo1_500

Disclaimer – there are not my images – please if you’re the wonderful photographer or even model let me know and I’ll credit accordingly or remove on request. These are merely for illustration purposes and was source via google images

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 28, 2013 12:31 pm

    I LOVE seeing head wraps on women. There seems to always be a different style and I love the creativity.

Leave a Reply

