Skip to content

After All Is Said and Done

March 26, 2012

It is time for this blog to end.

While one blog ends, another will open!

Please join me on my new blog, Chinyeloves.com! While I have thoroughly enjoyed my blogging time here, I felt it appropriate to upgrade to a self hosted site which gives more flexibility and blogging options. I want to thank everyone who has commented, sent me emails, and tweeted all while I blogged in this space for the last 1.5+ years. I didn’t think I would come to appreciate blogging, but it has been something that I thoroughly enjoyed. My new blog will be just the same as it has been here, simply with a shorter name and a little more pizaz. In a few days, I will close down this blog, but until then, click the image above to be redirected to the new site! Hope to see you all over there!

Best wishes,

Chinye

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

