Skip to content

Black Friday: Oyin Handmade Goodies

November 21, 2011

 

Oyin Handmade just announced the details of their annual Black Friday sale and I couldn’t be any happier. I have been waiting months to re-order some of my personal favorites, but have waited because I knew the best time to stock up is during the Holidays. If you’re anything like me, you won’t let a good deal pass. Mark your calendars and set your alarms, because this sort of deal won’t be back until next year.

Here’s the scoop:

What: Oyin Handmade Online Black Friday Sale, all items online will be 20% off & there will be free shipping with any order over $60 with the coupon thankyou2011.

When: Midnight November 25th- Midnight November 28th

How: Just shop online! There is also a discount for instore purchases and gift sets. Please check out their site for more details.

Is there anything in particular you will be purchasing? I for one will restock my beloved Burnt Sugar Pomade, and Shine and Define. I’ll also pick up a bottle of Greg’s Juice and Honey Hemp. Maybe even an Afterbath Oil…I’m excited already!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

