Skip to content

One Moment, I’ll Be Right Back.

June 2, 2011

I’m in New York, at home, in my house.

And it is hot.

Like sweltering, stuffy, crowded, dry air New York City hot.

I love it. I’m not complaining. I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Bright coral, is my favorite summertime color to adorn.

But I’ve spent very little time indoors.

Except to remove those treterious yarn twists.

The ‘fro is now free, and I’m enjoying the slight coconut scent I get as my hair sways in the breeze.

I’ll be back soon, to update on my Fellowship and to share the travel bloggers who have inspired me.

Until then, love and cherish life.

Consider giving the gift of provision.

You are loved.

♥ Chinye

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

