Skip to content

Day 23: Something you crave for a lot

September 9, 2010

At times I feel like I have the biggest sweet tooth ever. No matter what season, period of the year I always crave ice cream. Vanilla, vanilla bean, chocolate chip, butter pecan, fudge. Give it all to me.

Now I’ve significantly reduced my diary intake this summer because of my allergies, but ice cream is one thing I cannot say no to. However, I have gone from eating ice cream 5x a week to having it every other week, which I think is impressive too.

Other than ice cream, the only other sweet food I crave for is chocolate. My favorite chocolate has to be Dove milk chocolate bars. There is something about the silkiness of texture and the way it melts in your mouth. If I’m not careful, I’ll look up and the whole bar will be gone lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

