Skip to content

Day 20: Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

August 26, 2010


Myself 🙂 No seriously, I’m dating but not thinking of committing myself through marriage anytime soon. I’m enjoying this time with myself (even though there is someone I’m seeing) because I have tons of things I want to do and experience alone. Like traveling, law school, and simply working on my own personal development. Once I feel like I’ve reached a certain point of accomplishment, then I’ll think of marriage. But for right now it’s the farthest thing on my mind.

Plus, I’m only 22. I have a whole lot of life to live!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 26, 2010 4:48 pm

    Great attitude. Just because you are seeing someone, it does not mean that you have to sacrifice your own sense of self. Besides, the right person should be able to accept you for who you are.

    Just live and the rest will follow in it’s own time.

Leave a Reply

